Since we cant be together, like years before, I’m taking my Square Foot Show ONLINE!

October 8-25, 2020

THIS IS A CHANGE OF DATE!  I usually have the show in December and it is usually just 3 days long! Please take note!

All paintings are 12 by 12 inches and sell for just $250.00 each.  That is almost half price for my work and a great deal on all of the artists I have curated in for you!

The show will be online and I will have every piece displayed!

Collect from over 30 artists! I will have many of my own paintings there for you to choose from as well!

Artist Name Website
Alex Krajewski http://www.urban-artphotography.com
Barb TenEycke http://www.barbteneycke.com
Brent McGillivray www.timesgonebystudio.com
Carmen Gonzalez www.gallerygonzalez.com
Claudette Losier www.claudettelosier.weebly.com
David Grieve https://grieveart.com/
Erika Mcdowall http://emcdowall.wixsite.com/emcdowallstudio
Jennifer Elliotson http://www.jenniferelliotson.com
Jennylynd James www.jennylyndjames.com/art/
Joanne Kelly www.artbyjokelly.com
Johanne Brouillette https://johannebrouillette.ca
Julie Burke www.julieburke.ca
Julie Deboer www.juliedeboerart.ca
Julie Ponesse https://www.julieponesseart.com/
Kate Taylor http://www.KateTaylorStudio.com
Kelly McDonagh www.kmcdonagh.com
Linda Vanwyk https://lindavanwyk.com/
Lisa Hickey www.lisadhickey.ca
Marike MacDonald www.marikemacdonald.com
Marissa Sweet http://www.marissasweet.com
Marjolyn Vanderhart www.memoryartgirl.com
Mary Karavos http://www.karavosart.com
Morgan Jones http://morganjonesart.com
Maureen Bennett www.timesgonebystudio.com
Noella Upitis www.merionstreetstudio.com
Patricia Maas www.patriciamaas.ca
Paula White Diamond https://www.instagram.com/pwdart/
Peter Cheung
Sandra Lewis Henry http://www.sandralewishenry.com
Sandy Middleton https://www.facebook.com/SandyMiddletonPhotographicArt/
Sara Mullen www.saraalexmullen.com
Shawn Cuthill
Sheila Davis www.sheiladavis.ca
Simone Bos https://www.instagram.com/simsartstudio/
Susannah Bleasby http://www.susannahbee.com
Vanessa Drew https://www.vanessaracheldrew.com/
Vicki Carruthers https://www.vickicarruthers.com/