December 12 is opening night for my annual Julia Veenstra Square Foot Show!

All paintings are 12 by 12 inches and sell for just $250.00 each.  That is almost half price for my work and a great deal on all of the artists I have curated in for you!

In previous years I have offered a ticketed evening but have decided not to this year.

Doors open on Thursday, December 12 at 7 pm sharp!  We will close around 9:30 on Thursday.  Friday, December 13, 7 pm to 10 pm and Saturday 11 to 4 pm.

Come and collect from over 35 artists! I plan to have many of my own paintings there for you to choose from as well!

Here are the fabulous artists that I have invited this year!

Alex Krajewski http://www.urban-artphotography.com
Amanda Immurs http://www.amandaimmurs.com
Barb TenEycke http://www.barbteneycke.com
Brian mcFee http://www.13brokenhorses.com
Carmen Gonzalez www.gallerygonzalez.com
Claudette Losier https://www.facebook.com/claudette.losier
Daniel St-Amant http://www.danielstamant.com
david@grieveart.com https://grieveart.com/
Erika Hawkes http://www.ErikaHawkes.com
Erika Mcdowall http://emcdowall.wixsite.com/emcdowallstudio
Grace Afonso https://www.instagram.com/gracemariaafonso/
Jason Bouwman http://www.jasonbouwman.com
Jeanette Obbink http://www.obbink.ca
Jeff Dillon http://www.jeff-dillon.com
Jennifer Elliotson http://www.jenniferelliotson.com
Jessica Masters http://www.jessicamasters.com
Joanne Kelly www.artbyjokelly.com
John Lightfoot https://www.instagram.com/johnlightfootpaintings/
Julie Ponesse https://www.julieponesseart.com/
Kate Taylor http://www.KateTaylorStudio.com
Linda Vanwyk https://lindavanwyk.com/
Maggie Shepherd https://www.instagram.com/maglimpser/
Marina Randazzo http://marinarandazzo.com
Marissa Sweet http://www.marissasweet.com
Maureen Bennet https://www.timesgonebystudio.com/
Mary Karavos http://www.karavosart.com
Morgan Jones http://morganjonesart.com
Noella Upitis www.merionstreetstudio.com
Patricia Maas https://www.facebook.com/people/Patricia-Maas/100009146045280
Paul Elia http://www.paulelia.ca
Paula White Diamond https://www.instagram.com/pwdart/
Peter Cheung http://www.petercheungart.com
Sandra Lewis Henry http://www.sandralewishenry.com
Sandy Middleton https://www.facebook.com/SandyMiddletonPhotographicArt/?hc_location=ufi
Shelley Newman https://www.shelleynewman-paintings.com/
Sherry Czekus http://www.sherryczekus.com
Simone Bos https://www.instagram.com/simsartstudio/
Susannah Bleasby http://www.susannahbee.com
Vicki Carruthers https://www.vickicarruthers.com/