This is the third annual Square Foot Show at my studio! All 12 by 12 inch paintings are on sale for $225.00.  My regular price for my work is $395.00 so this is a good sale!    Some of the artists involved pricing is even higher than mine so it is a great opportunity to snatch up some great deals!

Opening night is December 10, 2015 at 7 pm.  Come early because people line up! I open the doors at 7 sharp!

Preview will be December 5 10- 4 pm and Monday – Wednesday 11-4 daily.

These are this years artists and their websites:

Paul Elia www.paulelia.com
Rob Croxford www.robcroxford.com
Julia Veenstra www.juliaveenstra.com
Kerry Walford www.kerrywalford.com
Michael Zarowsky www.zarowsky.net
Sharon Fox Cranston www.sharonfox.ca
Jessica Masters www.jessicamasters.com
David Hind www.davehind.com
Susannah Bleasby www.susybee.com
Judy Anderson www.judyanderson.com
Michelle Teitsma www.facebook.com/mitchymoo2
Nancy Benoy  www.nancybenoy.carbonmade.com
Sandra Lewis Henry  www.slewishenry.wix.com/sandralewishenry
Amy Montgomery www.amymontgomery.com
Jason Bouwman www.jasonbouwman.com
Jennifer Guhl www.facebook.com/art4everbyjennifer
Sandra Middleton www.facebook.com/SandyMiddletonPhotographicArt
Holly Young www.hollyyoungart.ca
Cate Baldwin www.catebaldwinart.com
Marissa Sweet  www.marissasweet.com
Paul Simon www.paulsimonphotography.com

Watch my facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/Julia-Veenstra-Studios-115078648524168/ to see the artists that are involved work as they drop it off to my studio!

Square Foot poster for web

Click the link below to view the video of ast years sale!

JuliaVeenstra_SquareFootShow – Medium