Interested in attending?  Sign up for my newsletter to get first notice.  December 12 to 14 are FREE evenings with a line up at 7 pm on the Thursday night!  Can’t wait to see you there!

Save the dates on your calendar for my Square Foot Show 2019. Check out the artists involved!

  • Meet the artist preview.  Wednesday, December 11, 7 to 9 pm.
  • Thursday, December 12, (Opening Night) 7 to 9 pm
  • Friday, December 13, 7 to 10 pm
  • Saturday December 14, 11am to 4 pm

Wednesday evening is a new event!  I will be inviting as many artists as who can attend and it is a free preview night!

Watch this space for the artist list for 2019.  Here is the list of fabulous artists that were involved last year (2018):

Alex Krajewski http://www.urban-artphotography.com
Amanda Immurs http://www.amandaimmurs.com
Barb TenEycke http://www.barbteneycke.com
Brian mcFee http://www.13brokenhorses.com
Carrie Wroot http://carriewroot.wixsite.com/carrie-wroot
Dana Cowie
http://www.danacowie.com
Daniel St-Amant http://www.danielstamant.com
Douglas Edwards http://www.douglasedwardsart.com
Erika Hawkes http://www.hawkesfineart.com
Erika Mcdowall http://emcdowall.wixsite.com/emcdowallstudio
Gill Cameron http://www.gillcameron.com
Gordon Leverton http://www.gordonleverton.com
Helen Utsal http://www.helenutsal.ca
Jake Bouwman http://www.facebook.com/jakebouwmanart
Jan Balch http://www.jancolemanbalchstudios.strikingly.com
Jason Bouwman http://www.jasonbouwman.com
Jeanette Obbink http://www.obbink.ca
Jeff Dillon http://www.jeff-dillon.com
Jennifer Elliotson http://www.jenniferelliotson.com
Jessica Masters http://www.jessicamasters.com
Julie Himmel http://www.juliehimel.com
Juliette Prommitz http://www.julietpromnitz.com 
Kate Taylor http://www.KateTaylorStudio.com
Kathy Chandler http://www.kathychandler.com
Laurie Skantos https://www.laurieskantzos.com/
Linda Vanwyk https://lindavanwyk.com/
Marina Randazzo http://marinarandazzo.com
Marissa Sweet http://www.marissasweet.com
Mary Karavos http://www.karavosart.com
Morgan Jones http://morganjonesart.com
Paul Elia http://www.paulelia.ca
Paula White Diamond http://www.paulawhitediamond.com
Peter Cheung http://www.petercheungart.com
Sandee Ewasiuk https://sewasiuk.ca/
Sandra Lewis Henry http://www.sandralewishenry.com
Sandy Middleton https://www.facebook.com/SandyMiddletonPhotographicArt/?hc_location=ufi
Sharon Cranston Fox http://cranstongallery.com
Sherry Czekus http://www.sherryczekus.com
Sheila Davis http://www.sheiladavis.ca
Susannah Bleasby https://susannahbee.com/
Stewart Jones http://www.stewartjones.ca
Clarence Porter               http://www.porter-arts.com/About.html
Victoria Pearce                http://victoriapearce.ca/\
Laura Fedorowicz            https://www.laurafedorowicz.com/