2013 was the first square foot show I held in my studio.  I almost sold out in an hour and a half!  It was very exciting!

This year on December 11 and 12, 2014, I will be hosting my second show!  I have invited some amazing artists to participate

My square foot paintings are in the $400.00 dollar range.  I will be selling them for $225.00 for the two days only!

The artists I have invited have also agreed to sell their works, most valued WELL over $400.00, for the $225.00 price tag!  This is a wonderful opportunity to own beautiful pieces of art at a great price.

Plan to be there as the doors open December 11 at 7 pm, closing at 10 pm.  We will continue December 12, 7-11 for the James Street North Art Crawl.

167 James Street North, Hamilton, Ontario.

Come early to get your pick!

The Artist Line Up:

Stewart Jones http//www.stewartjones.com
Libby Lennie http://www.elizabethlennie.com
Victoria Pearce http://victoriapearce.ca
Gordon Leverton http://www.gordonleverton.com
Laurie Skantoz http://www.laurieskantzos.com
Julia Himel http://www.juliehimel.com
Linda Den Boer http://www.lindamichellephoto.com
Amanda Immurs http://amandaimmurs.carbonmade.com
Paul Elia http://www.paulelia.com
Rob Croxford http://www.robcroxford.com
Kerry Walford http://www.kerrywalford.com/
Kathy Chandler http://kathychandler.com/
Dave Hind http://www.davehind.com/

A 12 by 12 painting

A 12 by 12 painting